top of page

New album COLORS is Ilya's 4th studio album. It consists of all original music and songs. 

T-shirt & Signed CD (combo)

  • Contemporary jazz album "COLORS" by ILYA SEROV released in 2024 and custom branded T-shirt (premium quality cotton). 

    Album Track List:

    1. Champagne Sky

    2. Beat of My Heart

    3. Glow

    4. Sea Breeze (feat. Jeff Ryan)

    5. Ice & Fire

    6. A Day in Rio

    7. Tunnel Vision

    8. Afloat (feat. Oli Silk)

    9. Dreams

    10. Blossom

  • Please indicate whom the album needs to be signed for on "Add a Note" section during check out.

bottom of page