top of page

COLORS is Ilya's 4th studio album. It consists of all original music and songs. 

COLORS (CD) - Signed

  • Contemporary jazz album "COLORS" by ILYA SEROV released in 2024

    Track List:

    1. Champagne Sky

    2. Beat of My Heart

    3. Glow

    4. Sea Breeze (feat. Jeff Ryan)

    5. Ice & Fire

    6. A Day in Rio

    7. Tunnel Vision

    8. Afloat (feat. Oli Silk)

    9. Dreams

    10. Blossom

  • Please indicate whom the album needs to be signed for on "Add a Note" section during check out.

bottom of page