top of page


September In The Rain (CD)

  • Traditional jazz, swing, big band album "September In The Rain" by ILYA SEROV. Songs of the Great American Songbook. 


    Track List:

    1. September InThe Rain

    2. All Of Me

    3. You Go To My Head

    4. Our Love Is Here To Stay

    5. The Girl From Ipanema

    6. I've Got The World On A String

    7. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

    8. But Not For Me

    9. When We Remake Love Tonight

    10. Honeysuckle Rose

bottom of page